Enter your search criteria below
  Back   Home   Sitemap   Links   Contact Us   County Payroll

  Awards
  Bookkeeping
  Bulletin Board
  County Commission
  County Council
  County Ordinances
  Events Calendar
  Forms
  Holiday Schedule
  Live Audio
  Office Directory
  Our Location
  Property Tax Billing
  Property Tax Exemptions
  Real Estate Transfer
  Site Search
  Tax Sale

Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed holidays.

  


2014
2015
 Wednesday, January 01 - New Years Day  Thursday, January 01 - New Years Day
 Monday, January 20 - M. L. King, Jr.  Monday, January 19 - M. L. King, Jr.
 Monday, February 17 - President's Day  Monday, February 16 - President's Day
 Friday, April 18 - Good Friday  Monday, April 3 - Good Friday
 Tuesday, May 6 - Primary Election  Tuesday, May 5 - Primary Election
 Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day  Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
 Friday, July 4 - Independence Day  Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
 Monday, September 1 - Labor Day  Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
 Tuesday, November 4 - General Election  Tuesday, November 3 - General Election
 Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving
 Fri., Nov. 28 - (In lieu of Columbus Day)
 Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
 Fri., Nov. 27 - (In lieu of Columbus Day)
 Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
 Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
 Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day  Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
 Wednesday, December 31 - New Years Eve
 Thursday, December 31 - New Years Eve

Site design & content copyright 1998-2014 Vanderburgh County Auditor's Office